Welcome to Center Street Quilts

Welcome to the Center Street Quilts blog! My name is Kristina and I’ve started this blog as a way to document my quilty projects. I recently also started anΒ instagram account (@centerstreetquilts) and have really enjoyed the supportive quilting community there. I often find that I’m not able to share a lot about a project without it being too much info for a short instagram caption, so I’m hoping my blog will add extra details about the projects I make,Β be a place where I can share tutorials, and maybe even dabble in some video demonstrations.

Thanks for joining me in this journey!

Kristina

 

Leave a Reply

